Gruppen

Kürzel Name Webseite Typ Mitglied seit Releases Letzter Release
SuS Subarashi Subs subarashi-subs.net Fansub- & Scanlation 25.09.2012 75 03.12.2015
AM-Sub Subarashi-Manga am-sub.blogspot.de Scanlation 21.05.2013 17 24.09.2013
s4u subs4u subs4u.de Fansub 11.02.2014 261 30.10.2017
S*** Sug******* Fansub- & Scanlation 14.02.2013 24 30.08.2013
Tai Taikutsu-Fansubs taikutsu-fansubs.de Fansub 06.07.2015 33 01.08.2015
Taiyo Taiyo-Subs taiyo-subs.de Fansub 09.04.2012 484 30.06.2017
Takoyaki Takoyaki Subs takoyakisubs.wordpress.com Fansub 15.10.2012 7 13.11.2012
Takus Taku-subs taku-subs.moe Fansub- & Scanlation 02.11.2016 0 24.11.2017
TFS TalesFanSubs talesfansubs.net Fansub 08.04.2012 868 22.01.2015
Tanoshi Tanoshi Fansubs tanoshi-fansubs.de Fansub- & Scanlation 27.01.2013 481 23.03.2016
T** Tea*** Fansub- & Scanlation 28.07.2012 109 29.10.2015
~**** Ten************** Fansub 08.04.2012 183 13.11.2017
Tenohira Tenohira Fansubs tenohira-subs.de Fansub- & Scanlation 22.01.2017 1 22.01.2017
TS Tensei-Subs tensei-subs.de Fansub- & Scanlation 22.10.2015 52 28.10.2017
TBC Thriller Bark Café thrillerbarkcafe.de Scanlation 27.04.2012 309 05.02.2017
Toki Tokido Translations tokido-scans.blogspot.de Fansub- & Scanlation 13.09.2013 134 13.08.2017
Tomoe Tomoe-subs tomoe-subs.net Fansub 22.07.2013 9 06.08.2013
NTR. Tonari. tonari.ga Fansub- & Scanlation 24.02.2014 90 04.04.2016
TsuSubs Tsumaranai Fansubs tsumaranai-fansubs.de Fansub 28.08.2012 105 02.06.2014
T-S TwinkleSubs twinklesubs.net Fansub 16.02.2017 33 24.04.2017
T§sseract T§sseract tesserdl.tk Fansub 27.05.2017 9 03.06.2017
U*** Uni********* Fansub 02.02.2016 1 02.02.2016
UN_FS Unmei-Fansubs infinity.pf-control.de Fansub 12.04.2014 3 12.04.2014
VK-S Valkyrie-Subs valkyriesubs.wordpress.com Fansub- & Scanlation 07.10.2015 0 24.11.2017
valoon Valoon Subs valoon.bplaced.net Fansub 02.07.2012 66 23.04.2014
V***** Van********* Fansub- & Scanlation 08.04.2012 16 22.08.2012
V** VDE***** Fansub- & Scanlation 08.04.2012 144 26.01.2013
VFS Vidom-Fansubs vidom.org Fansub 17.02.2014 303 09.05.2017
VS Viewster viewster.com Publisher 21.06.2015 385 18.08.2015
Wiz Wizard-Fansubs wizard-fansubs.de Fansub 06.07.2016 20 09.11.2017
(********* Wol*********************************** Scanlation 16.04.2012 405 13.04.2014
W** Wor******************* Fansub- & Scanlation 24.08.2016 3 20.09.2016
YKS Yamayurikai Subs yamayurikai-subs.eu Fansub 08.04.2012 1017 12.11.2017
YnKS Yanagi no Kage Subs yanagi-no-kage-subs.de Fansub 24.02.2013 14 20.06.2013
YDJ Yaoi-Doujin yaoi-doujin.de Fansub 18.08.2015 1 18.08.2015
YYS YinYang-Subs YinYang-Subs.de Fansub 08.11.2012 112 21.11.2014
YOLO Yolo-Subs yolo-subs.com Fansub- & Scanlation 04.10.2013 13 27.10.2013
YIS yorokobi-subs google.de Fansub- & Scanlation 17.04.2015 0 24.11.2017
Y-F Yorozuya Fansubs yorozuya-fansubs.de Fansub 01.02.2014 107 01.02.2014
YnH Yoru No Hikari yorunohikari.moe Fansub- & Scanlation 18.01.2015 14 18.08.2015
Youkai Youkai-subs youkai-subs.de Fansub- & Scanlation 26.11.2015 0 24.11.2017
Yume-H Yume no Hentai yume-no-hentai.moe Fansub 12.11.2014 43 13.10.2017
Yume Yume no Kuni Subs yume-no-hentai.moe Fansub- & Scanlation 26.12.2012 272 07.02.2016
Y******* Yun****** Fansub 13.04.2012 16 03.05.2012
ZWT ZeroWingTranslation zerowingtranslation.wordpress.com Scanlation 05.10.2017 16 28.10.2017
ЅЅS Ѕhin-Ѕekai shin-sekai.de Fansub 26.04.2015 12 10.12.2016